Daily Prompt: What change big or small would you like your blog to make in the world?

“Be the Change.”

I really want my blog to be uplifting. I want to be a positive source for others despite hardships and difficulties.  I want to inspire and aspire. News these days can be so depressing I rarely even listen to it or watch it. After someone has a bad day or week I want them to turn to my blog for something informative or entertaining or funny or really witty. I want to promote self expression and positivity even when times are at their most callous. simply put and stated several times in my blog. I like to write. So I write. I want my blog to be about doing what you love to do no matter what others tell you. I believe that only you can make yourself happy. No other person on this planet is capable. If you cant make yourself happy how dare you put that weight on another individual. Love yourself in everyway. and lean towards whatever your faith may be. Personally, mine is Christianity and I lean on it when I need strength I’m getting pretty good at leaning on it when I’m not at my weakest. Which is quite nice. I talk to God while I am at work, and while I am in the car, just whenever and it helps. Writing also gives me strength and makes me feel incredible so I’m writing and I’m gonna keep on writing. It’s just a part of who I was created to be and I know it. I embrace it. And I have never felt more alive. I believe that these words will help someone somewhere and I hope to make a positive difference, big or small in someone else’s life.

Published by

EmmyStone584

There isn't really alot to say about me. I am 30. I am woman. I LOVE to write.